Wed. 06.07.2016 DANNY RAMIREZ @ Scum, Katwijk (NL)




Tue. 12.07.2016 KRU$H + more @ Reil78, Halle/Saale (DE)


Wed. 13.07.2016 KRU$H + FAMINE + SHACKLES + HUMAN CULL + LIVET SOM INSATS

+ UxDxS + PISS VORTEX @ Modrá Vopice, Prague (CZ)


Fri. 15.07.2016 KRU$H + EXTREME NOISE TERROR + VADER + MELT BANANA + INSECT WARFARE

+ FAMINE + SHACKLES + LIVET SOM INSATS + many more @ Obscene Extreme Festival, Trutnov (CZ)


Sat. 16.07.2016 KRU$H + more @ Zoro, Leipzig (DE)




Sat. 23.07.2016 TONER LOW + FLAMINGODS + ORPHAN SWORDS + THE HOWL ENSEMBLE + more

@ SuBmarine Festival, Den Haag (NL)


Thu. 04.08.2016 TONER LOW + THE MARBURG STONER COLLECTIVE @ Trauma im G-Werk, Marburg (DE)


Fri. 05.08.2016 TONER LOW + BURNPILOT + HALLUCINATION GENERATION @ Bermuda Dreieck, Leipzig (DE)


Sat. 06.08.2016 TONER LOW + TOMBSTONES + VALIENT THORR + DEWOLFF + RADIO MOSCOW + UNRU + ODD COUPLE + more

@ Void Fest, Bad Kötzting (DE)


Sat. 22.10.2016 TONER LOW + more @ Keep It Low - Feierwerk, München (DE)